Workshops

Splashout Workshops

View the ‘Splashout Art Studios’ Workshop Program below:-

CHECK OUT THE EXTRAS !

  • Receive as much as 20% off by using our ‘Multiple Booking’ Discounts Plan
  • Save by using Splashout Paints, Brushes, Materials and Equipment (Included in fee)
  • Take home your complimentary Quality Stretched Canvas
  • Exhibitions – as a workshop participant you are automatically eligible to exhibit your work in the ‘Splashout Art Gallery’ (Jetty Road, Brighton, SA)
  • Indulge in a ‘Weekend Workshop Getaway’ in our modern, self-contained, fully equipped Studio Apartment – click here for more information

2017 WORKSHOPS

Sunday 2 July 2017
Realistic Landscapes
Presenter:  Richard Rogers

rogers_landscape5

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 July
Two day – Weekend Workshop
Figurative Nude
Presenter:  Evert Ploeg (NSW)

IMG_0338

Saturday 15 July 2017
Abstraction – Line & Space
Presenter:  Richard Rogers

Richard Rogers

Sunday 16 July 2017
In the style of – Georgia O’Keeffe
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

Georgia Workshop

Sunday 23 July 2017
Mixed Media Collage – The Nude
Presenter:  Lauryn Arnott

Workshop Lauryn Arnott

Sunday 30 July 2017
Szot – The Workshop #3
Presenter:
Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

wp_005

Sunday 6 August 2017
In the Style of – Giorgio Morandi
Presenter:
Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

Pictured - 'A Take on Morandi'.  By Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

Saturday 12 August 2017
The Human Face
Presenter: 
Cat Leonard

DSC00133

Saturday 19 August 2017
Fabulous Frida
Presenter: 
Cat Leonard

Splashout workshop

Saturday 26 August 2017
Introduction to Watercolour
Presenter: 
Alan Ramachandran

Splashout Workshops

Saturday 2 September 2017
Urban Portraits
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

IMG_0191

Sunday 10 September 2017
Rivers of Pattern (Klimt)
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

Gustav Klimt Painting

Many more Workshops currently being organised – watch this space . . .

2018 WORKSHOPS

Saturday 6 January 2018
Urban Portraits
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

Urban Portraits

Saturday 13 January 2018
Urban Portraits
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

cat12

Sunday 21 January 2018
Szot – The Workshop #4
Presenter:
Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

bodiesmeetweb

Sunday 28 January 2018
Georgia O’Keeffe
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

DSC03858 (2)

Sunday 4 February 2018
Fundamental Figures
Presenter:  Lauryn Arnott

lauryn_1 (Medium)

Saturday 10 February 2018
Cat’s Eyes
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

catseyes1b

Saturday 17 February 2018
Mixed Media ‘Rock On’
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

cat1

Sunday 4 March 2018
Szot – The Workshop #5
Presenter:
Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

bodiesmeetweb

Sunday 10 March 2018
Mixed Media ‘Urban Rust’
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

Urban Rust Workshop

Sunday 22 April 2018
Rivers of Pattern (Klimt)
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

design4

Saturday 12 May 2018
Urban Portraits
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

cat7

Saturday 26 May 2018
Urban Portraits
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

wp_001

Sunday 27 May 2018
Rivers of Pattern (Klimt)
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

design2

Sunday 15 July 2018
Georgia O’Keefe
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

wp_002

Sunday 22 July 2018
Mixed Media Collage – The Nude
Presenter:  Lauryn Arnott

Workshop Lauryn Arnott

Sunday 29 July 2018
Szot – The Workshop #6
Presenter:
Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

turnstileweb - Copy

Saturday 11 August 2018
The Human Face
Presenter: 
Cat Leonard

wp_004

Many more Workshops currently being organised – watch this space . . .

MULTIPLE BOOKING DISCOUNTS

Save up to 20% discount !
Book 2 or more workshops for great savings

2 Workshops = 5 % discount off total
3 Workshops = 7.5 % discount off total
4 Workshops = 10 % discount off total
5 Workshops = 12.5 % discount off total
6 Workshops = 15 % discount off total
7 Workshops = 17.5 % discount off total
8 Workshops = 20 % discount off total

Receive your discounts by using our Online Workshops Booking Form
Condition: Deposits must be paid with bookings

HOW TO BOOK:

Click on appropriate link/s above for information
View our Terms and Policies HERE