fbpx

Splashout Workshops

All Workshop fees include:

Materials  |  Paints  |  Equipment  | Quality Stretched canvas and/or canvas sheets

To bring:

Your own brushes OR Purchase a brush kit from us for a discounted price of $30 (includes 4 brushes)

2022 WORKSHOPS

Splashout Workshop

Sunday 20 February 2022

ROCKPOOL REFLECTIONS
Presenter:  Richard Rogers

Experience: suitable for beginners

Splashout Workshop Australian Natives

Sunday 6 March 2022

AUSTRALIAN NATIVES
Presenter:  Kathy Doley

Experience: suitable for beginners

sheree wright_artist (2)

Sunday 20 March 2022

TAKE THE PLUNGE
Presenter:  Sheree Wright

Experience: some painting experience required

CHECK OUT OUR SHORT COURSES HERE

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST
FOR FUTURE WORKSHOPS

Term Dates

2022:
Term 1: Saturday 29 January – Thursday 7 April
Term 2: Saturday 30 April – Thursday 7 July
Term 3: Saturday 23 July – Thursday 29 September
Term 4: Saturday 15 October – Thursday 15 December

Terms & Conditions

View our policies HERE

PAST WORKSHOPS

Splashout Workshop

Urban Portraits
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Abstract Workshop

Abstracted Landscapes
Presenter: Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

Splashout Workshop

Georgia O’Keeffe
Presenter: Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

Splashout Workshops

Australian Natives
Presenter: Kathy Doley

Splashout Workshop Cat Leonard

Dry Brush Drag
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop - Waterfalls

Cascading Waterfalls
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Splashout Art Studios Workshop Skin Deep

Skin Deep
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop

Life on the Coast
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Splashout Workshop

Portraits on Gold
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson

Splashout Workshops - Australian Landscapes

Australian Landscapes
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Splashout Exhibitions Cat Leonard

Pop Art
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop

Industrial Revolution
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson

Splashout Workshop Lisa Ingerson

Palette Knife Painting
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson

Splashout Workshops

Cat’s Eyes
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

Workshop sample

Sea and Sky
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Painting by Cat Leonard

Mark Making – Birds
Presenter:
Cat Leonard