fbpx

Splashout Workshops

Splashout Workshops

All Workshop fees include:

Materials
Paints
Brushes
Equipment
Quality Stretched Canvas

Nothing extra to bring or buy on the day

MULTIPLE BOOKING REDUCTIONS
Save up to 10% discount !

2 Workshops = 5 % discount
3 Workshops = 7.5 % discount
4 Workshops = 10 % discount

Condition: Deposits must be paid with each booking

2019 WORKSHOPS

Splashout Workshop

Saturday 23 November 2019
‘Urban Portraits’ Workshop
Presenter: Cat Leonard

JANUARY HOLIDAY EVENTS

Splashout Art Workshops

Saturday 11 January 2020
Open Studio

Splashout Workshops

Sunday 12 January 2020
‘Australian Natives’ Workshop
Presenter: Kathy Doley

Pop Art Workshop

Saturday 18 January 2020
‘Pop Art’ Workshop
Presenter: Cat Leonard

Workshop sample

Sunday 19 January 2020
‘Sea & Sky’ Workshop
Presenter: Richard Rogers

2020 WORKSHOPS

Splashout Art Workshop

Sunday 23  February 2020
‘Australian Natives’ Workshop
Presenter: Kathy Doley

67dd0488cc9e02a82114b573fdef179a

Sunday 15 March, 2020
‘Georgia O’Keeffe’ Workshop
Presenter: Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

Australian Natives Workshop

Sunday 29 March 2020
‘Australian Natives’ Workshop
Presenter: Kathy Doley

Splashout Weekend Workshop

Friday 1 – Sunday 3 May 2020
‘Splashout in the Hills’
Weekend Art Retreat
Presenter: Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

COMING SOON

Splashout Workshops

‘Dynamic Abstracts’ Workshop
Presenter: Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz

To subscribe to our mailing list, click HERE

HOW TO BOOK:

Click on link/s above for information
View our Terms and Policies HERE

PAST WORKSHOPS

Splashout Art Studios Workshop Skin Deep

Sunday 25 August 2019
Skin Deep
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop Cat Leonard

Saturday 13 July 2019
Urban Portraits
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop

Sunday 7 July 2019
Portraits on Gold
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson

Splashout Workshop

Sunday 16 June 2019
Life on the Coast
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Splashout Workshops - Australian Landscapes

Sunday 5 May 2019
Australian Landscapes
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Splashout Workshop Cat Leonard

Saturday 27 April 2019
Dry Brush Drag
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop

Sunday 7 April 2019
In the Style of – Georgia O’Keeffe
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz DipT BEd (Fine Arts)

Splashout Workshop Cat Leonard

Sunday 24 March 2019
Urban Portraits
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Exhibitions Cat Leonard

Sunday 3 March 2019
Pop Art
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop

Sunday 24 February 2019
Industrial Revolution
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson

Splashout Workshops - Australian Landscapes

Sunday 17 February 2019
Australian Landscapes
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Splashout Workshop Cat Leonard

Sunday 20 January 2019
Urban Portraits
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop Lisa Ingerson

Saturday 19 January 2019
Palette Knife Painting
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson

Splashout Exhibitions Cat Leonard

Tuesday 15 January 2019
Pop Art
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop

Sunday 18 November 2018
Life on the Coast
Presenter:
Richard Rogers

Splashout Workshop Lisa Ingerson

Sunday 4 November 2018
Palette Knife Painting
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson

Splashout Exhibitions Cat Leonard

Saturday 3 November 2018
Pop Art
Presenter:
Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshops

Saturday 27 October 2018
Cat’s Eyes
Presenter:  Cat Leonard

Splashout Workshop

Sunday 21 October 2018
In the Style of – Georgia O’Keeffe
Presenter:  Krystyna Ciesiolkiewicz DipT BEd (Fine Arts)

Splashout Workshop Lisa Ingerson

Sunday 14 October 2018
Palette Knife Painting
Presenter:
Lisa Ingerson